Free Games 15 | Games Giveaway

Free Games

October 9, 2020

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam and ABZU Free on Epic Gamesc

Get them free at : Rising Storm 2: Vietnam https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/rising-storm-2-vietnam/home and ABZU https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/abzu/home  
October 8, 2020

Sludge Life Free on Epic Games

To get the game pus GET button, check if the price is 0 and Place order https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/sludge-life/home
October 3, 2020

AppGameKit Classic – Free Steam Game Giveaway

How to grab this Game for free: AppGameKit Classic: Easy Game DevelopmentLooks like it had been free in the past~ So probably some people already have […]
October 2, 2020

Pikuniku on Epic Games – Free Other Game Giveaway

How to grab this Game for free: https://store.epicgames.com/GRABFREEGAMES/pikunikuTo Grab it, go to the epic games store.Click on the game.Click on the get button.Verify that the price […]
September 26, 2020

Scrap Garden – Free Steam Game Giveaway

How to grab this Game for free: The event takes on Sep 25th – Sep 27th 17:00 UTC (2 days).So don't forget to claim it on […]
September 25, 2020

Heroes & Generals WWII, RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 Complete Edition & Rocket League® free on EpicGames

Get them free: Heroes & Generals WWII https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/heroes-and-generals-wwii/home RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 Complete Edition https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/rollercoaster-tycoon-3-complete-edition/home Rocket League® https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/rocket-league/home
September 25, 2020

RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 Complete Edition on Epic Games – Free Other Game Giveaway

How to grab this Game for free: RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 Complete Editionhttps://store.epicgames.com/GRABFREEGAMES/rollercoaster-tycoon-3-complete-editionTo Grab it, go to the epic games store.Click on the game.Click on the get […]
September 17, 2020

Watch Dogs 2, Football Manager 2020 and Stick It To The Man! Free on Epic Games

How to get this Game for free: Watch Dogs 2 https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/watch-dogs-2/home Football Manager 2020 https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/football-manager-2020/home Stick It To The Man! https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/stick-it-to-the-man/home Click Get Verify that the […]
September 17, 2020

Football Manager 2020 and Watch Dogs 2 on Epic Games – Free Other Game Giveaway

How to grab this Game for free: Football Manager 2020https://store.epicgames.com/GRABFREEGAMES/football-manager-2020/Watch Dogs 2https://store.epicgames.com/GRABFREEGAMES/watch-dogs-2/Stick It To The Man! https://store.epicgames.com/GRABFREEGAMES/stick-it-to-the-manNow – 2020 Sep 24th 15:00 UTC